IMPA Logo


Home
About
Join IMPA
Upcoming Events
News
Members
Links
Contact


Board of Directors

President
Jerry Roorda (Shaughn)
In’t Veld’s Meat Market
820 Main Street
Pella, IA  50219
Phone:  641-628-3440
jerry@intvelds.com

1st Vice President
Manie Nel (Elmarie)
Clarion Locker
305 South Main St.
Clarion, IA  50525
Phone:  515-532-2350
nel.manie@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President
Ty Gustafson (Bobbie)
Story City Locker
236 W. Broad St.
Story City, IA 50248
Phone:  515-733-6328
ty@storycitylocker.com

3rd Vice President
Shelly Tiefenthaler (John)
Tifenthaler Quality Meats
504 N. Main
Holstein, IA 51025
Phone: 712-368-4621
shelly@tqmeats.com

District 1
Shaunna Zanker (Wes)
Stanhope Locker & Market
465 Parker Street  Box 187
Stanhope, IA  50246
Phone:  515-826-3280
stanhopelockerandmarket@
gmail.com

District 2
Chris Kraft (Suzie)
Ruthven Meat Processing
P.O. Box 118
Ruthven, IA  51358
Phone:  712-339-0026
Ckraft39@gmail.com

District 3
Nick Wilgenbusch
Winthrop Locker
3223 230th St.
Winthrop, IA  50682
Phone:  319-935-3886
winthroplocker@hotmail.com

District 4
Josh White (Amanda)
Hastings Meat Processing
701 S.  East Street
Bloomfield, IA  52537
Phone:  641-664-2195
Jwhite160@hotmail.com

District 5
Lucas Van Wyk
Ulrich Meat Market
715 Franklin Street
Pella, IA  50219
Phone:  641-628-2771
Lucas@ulrichsmeatmarket.com

District 6
Kaitlyn Anderson
Edgewood Locker, Inc.
P.O. Box 245
609 Union Street
Edgewood, IA  52042
Phone:  563-928-6814

District 7
Jared Nikkel (Stacey)
Sully Locker & Market
11892 Hwy. F62E, P.O. Box 144
Sully, IA  50251
Phone:  641-594-4240
sullycommunitylocker@gmail.com

Past President:
David L. Walter (Kim)
Corning Meat Processing
501 Davis Ave.
Corning, IA  50841
Phone:  641-322-3614
corningmeatproc@gmail.com

Supplier Reps
Rhonda Ashby
Ultra Source
1414 West 29th St.
Kansas City, MO  64108-3604
Phone:  816-753-2150
Rhonda.ashby@ultrasourceusa.com

Supplier Rep
Mark Hawkins
Dupey Equipment Co.
2048 NW 92nd Court
Clive, IA  50325
Phone:  515-223-0700
mhawk1020@yahoo.com

ISU Advisor
Dr. Terry Houser
Department of Animal Science
Iowa State University
194 Meat Lab 
914 Stange Road
Ames, IA 50011-1001
Phone:  515-294-7434
thouser@iastate.edu

CIRAS Representative
Brenda Martin, Account Manager
Center for Industrial Research & Service
Iowa State University
Economic Development Core Facility
1805 Collaborative Place, Suite 2300
Ames, IA  50010
Phone: 515-570-5282
bkmartin@iastate.edu

Executive Directors:
Kenneth and Marcia Richmann
P.O. Box 334
Clarence, IA  52216
Phone:  563-452-3329 (home)
kmrichmann@hotmail.com